Office of the Dean

Ruth E. Nemire

PharmD, EdD, FCCP, FNAP, CRQM
Dean / Professor College of Pharmacy
Contact Information
Office: room 2211
Phone: 305-760-7502
Email: RNemire@larkin.edu
Hours: By Appointment

Department of Clinical & Administrative Sciences

Priscilla Ryder

MPH, PhD
Associate Professor College of Pharmacy
Contact Information
Office: Room 2302
Phone: (305) 760 – 7492
Email: PRyder@larkin.edu
Hours: By Appointment

Anna Dellarole

RPh, PhD, BCMTMS, CMWA
Assistant Professor, College of Pharmacy
Contact Information
Office: room 2510
Phone: 305-760-7472
Email: ADellarole@larkin.edu
Hours: By Appointment

Jennifer E. Thomas,

PharmD, BCPP, AAHIVP
Assistant Professor, College of Pharmacy
Contact Information
Office: room 2514
Phone: 305-760-7465
Email: JThomas@larkin.edu
Hours: By Appointment

Hyeseon Levitsky

Pharm.D.
Assistant Professor
Contact Information
Office: Room 2507
Phone: 305-760-7478
Email: hlevitsky@larkin.edu
Hours: By Appointment

Kristal Potter

Pharm.D.
Assistant Professor, Department of Clinical and Administrative Sciences, College of Pharmacy
Contact Information
Office: room 2504
Phone: 305-760-7486
Email: kpotter@larkin.edu
Hours: By Appointment

Ross Wagner

Pharm.D., BCPS
Assistant Professor
Contact Information
Office: room 2509
Phone: 305-760-7495
Email: jwagner@larkin.edu
Hours: By Appointment

Dean L. Arneson

Pharm.D., M.S., Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Clinical and Administrative Sciences, College of Pharmacy
Contact Information
Office: room 2506
Phone: 305-760-7518
Email: DArneson@larkin.edu
Hours: By Appointment

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Subrata Deb

B.Pharm, M.Pharm, PhD
Chair & Associate Professor, College of Pharmacy
Contact Information
Office: room 2514
Phone: 305-760-7479
Email: SDeb@larkin.edu
Hours: By Appointment

Debasish Basak

PhD
Associate Professor, College of Pharmacy
Contact Information
Office: room 2308
Phone: 305-760-7485
Email: DBasak@larkin.edu
Hours: By Appointment

Christiane Chbib

PharmD, PhD
Associate Professor, College of Pharmacy
Contact Information
Office: room 2502
Phone: 305-760-478
Email: CChbib@larkin.edu
Hours: By Appointment

John Fetse

B. Pharm., M. Phil., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, College of Pharmacy
Contact Information
Office: Room 2303
Phone: (305) 760 – 7471
Email: jfetse@larkin.edu
Hours: By Appointment

Sukhwinder Lakhman

B.S., M.S., M. Phil., Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, College of Pharmacy
Contact Information
Office: room 2305
Phone: 305-760-7493
Email: slakhman@larkin.edu
Hours: By Appointment

Sandeep Sheth

PhD
Assistant Professor, College of Pharmacy
Contact Information
Office: room 2511
Phone: 305-760-7483
Email: SSheth@larkin.edu
Hours: By Appointment

Sameer Joshi

B. Pharm, MS, MRes, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences,, College of Pharmacy
Contact Information
Office: room 2510
Phone: 305-760-7497
Email: SJoshi@larkin.edu
Hours: By Appointment

Emmanuel O. Olawode

B.Pharm., MSc.Pharm., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, College of Pharmacy
Contact Information
Office: room 2508
Phone: 305-760-7463
Email: eolawode@larkin.edu
Hours: By Appointment

Jennifer Carrasco


Administrative Coordinator, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences & Department of Clinical and Administrative Sciences
Contact Information
Office: room 2516
Phone: 305-760-7461
Email: JCarrasco@larkin.edu
Hours: By Appointment

Jenna Bloemer

Pharm.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, College of Pharmacy
Contact Information
Office: room 2505
Phone: (305) 760 – 7519
Email: JBloemer@larkin.edu
Hours: By Appointment

Office of Experiential Education

Andrea Murzello

PharmD
Assistant Dean & Assistant Professor, College of Pharmacy
Contact Information
Office: room 2207
Phone: 305-760-7460
Email: AMurzello@larkin.edu
Hours: By Appointment

Nanika Bethel


Experiential Education Coordinator
Contact Information
Office: room 2210
Phone: 305-760-7466
Email: nbethel@larkin.edu
Hours: By Appointment

Philip Sherman


Operations Advisor College of Pharmacy
Contact Information
Office: room 2209
Phone: 305-760-7466
Email: PSherman@larkin.edu
Hours: By Appointment

Office of Academic Affairs

Jayesh Parmar

PhD
Assistant Dean & Associate Professor, College of Pharmacy
Contact Information
Office: room 2208
Phone: 305-760-7481
Email: JParmar@larkin.edu
Hours: By Appointment

Jessica Padilla


Senior Coordinator College of Pharmacy
Contact Information
Office: Room 2513
Phone: (305) 760 – 7468
Email: JPadilla@larkin.edu
Hours: By Appointment

Office of Student Affairs & Admissions

Lynne Arric

MS, EdD
Vice President of Student Affairs & Admissions
Contact Information
Office: room 2205
Phone: 305-760-7508
Email: LArric@larkin.edu
Hours: By Appointment

Everlidis Peña


Senior Director of Admissions & Recruitment
Contact Information
Office: room 2203
Phone: 305-760-7517
Email: epena@larkin.edu
Hours: By Appointment

Victor D. Santiago


Assistant Director of Admissions & Recruitment
Contact Information
Office: room 2202
Phone: 305-760-7496
Email: vsantiago@larkin.edu
Hours: By Appointment

Clara Alvarado

MS
Counselor LU
Contact Information
Office: room 2505
Phone: 305-760-7491
Email: CAlvarado@larkin.edu
Hours: By Appointment

Jessenia Pomares

MBA
Director of Student Services, College of Pharmacy
Contact Information
Office: room 2201
Phone: 305-760-7489
Email: JPomares@larkin.edu
Hours: By Appointment

Rebeca Villalobos


Coordinator, Office of Student Affairs and Admissions, College of Pharmacy
Contact Information
Office: 2nd.floor Reception
Phone: 305-760-7476
Email: rvillalobos@larkin.edu
Hours: By Appointment

Office of Assessment

Antonio Perry


Assistant Dean for Assessment and Accreditation
Contact Information
Office: toom 2206
Phone: 305-760-7499
Email: APerry@larkin.edu
Hours: By Appointment

College of Pharmacy Adjunct Faculty

The adjunct faculty members for the College of Pharmacy fill a variety of roles. They provide content in the classroom, are role models for our students and in the community, provide alumni support, assist with recruitment efforts, and support the leadership with advising and lessons from practice and guidance for strategic opportunities. 

As practitioners they provide direct patient care, work in hospitals, community pharmacies, industry, education, medical technical writing, technology, public health, medical humanities, and research. They help us provide a broader picture to our students and our community of what pharmacists do and will do in this century and beyond.

Antony Allen-Reeves, Pharm.D. 

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Heavenson Aristyld, Pharm.D., MBA

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Cristina Bello-Quintero, MD, Pharm.D

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Cristina Fueyo Medina, Pharm.D.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

C Alexis Gonzalez, Pharm.D.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Mayret Gonzalez, Pharm.D., BCPS

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Jennifer Hartman, Pharm.D., BCPS, BCCCP

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Adrienne Horn, Pharm.D.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Leonette Kemp, Pharm.D

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Julie Kissack, Pharm.D., BCPP, FCCP

Adjunct Professor

Meena Manepalli, PharmD

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Maria Maniscalco, Pharm.D.

Adjunct Associate Professor

Natalia Quintero, Pharm.D.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Russell Teagarden, DMH, MA

Adjunct Professor

Stepan Uhlyar, Pharm.D., BCPP

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Ling Wang, MD

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Keyvan Yousefi, Pharm.D., RPh., Ph.D.

Adjunct Assistant Professor